Children's Advocacy CenterSouth Arkansas Children's Coalition13th South Casa
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Board of Directors

Nic Dougan- President

Kensel Spivey - Vice President

Kensel Spivey -  Acting Secretary/Treasurer

Jennifer Baine - Past President

Cristen Woods - Chair of Fund Development Committee

Keith Smith

Ben Malin

Veronica Creer

Kimberly Thomas

advocates for abused and neglected children